Champions Westlake ProgramsStaff Directory

Meet Our Staff

Gretchen Huddleston - Owner & Executive Director

Gretchen@ChampionsWestlake.com


Allison Huddleston - Champions Westlake & 1826 Gym Manager

Allison@ChampionsWestlake.com


Holcombe Huddleston - Marketing Director

Marketing@ChampionsWestlake.com


Krystal Sustaita - Westlake Student Accounts Manager

StudentAccounts@ChampionsWestlake.com


Sara Richardson - 1826 Student Accounts Manager

StudentAccounts@Champions1826.com


Sydney Waltz - 1826 Gym Coordinator Coordinator

Nitro@ChampionsWestlake.com


Kassidy DeMont - Team Accounts Manager, Eclipse Coordinator

TeamAccounts@ChampionsWestlake.com


Michael Lachner - Atomic T&T Coordinator

Atomic@ChampionsWestlake.com


Faith Jameson - Crush Cheer Coordinator

Admin@CrushCheer.com