Champions Westlake ProgramsStaff Directory

Meet Our Staff

Gretchen Huddleston - Owner & Executive Director

Gretchen@ChampionsWestlake.com


Karen Miller - Gym Manager

Karen@ChampionsWestlake.com


Michelle Segers - Human Resources Director

Michelle@ChampionsWestlake.com


Krystal Sustaita - Student Accounts Manager

StudentAccounts@ChampionsWestlake.com


Kassidy DeMont - Team Accounts Manager, Eclipse Head Coach & Coordinator

TeamAccounts@ChampionsWestlake.com


Holcombe Huddleston - Marketing Director

Marketing@ChampionsWestlake.com


Kiki Patterson - Front Desk Manager

FrontDesk@ChampionsWestlake.com


Michael Lachner - Atomic Trampoline & Tumbling Head Coach & Coordinator

Atomic@ChampionsWestlake.com


Faith Jameson - Crush Cheer Coordinator

Admin@CrushCheer.com


Sydney Waltz - Nitro Head Coach & Team Coordinator

Nitro@ChampionsWestlake.com


Mitchell Arick - Turbo Tumbling Coordinator

Mitchell@ChampionsWestlake.com


Regan Porter - Tyro & Kid Spark Gymnastics Coordinator

RecGymnastics@ChampionsWestlake.com


Wilson Huddleston - Urban Motion Parkour Coordinator

Wilson@ChampionsWestlake.com


Brittany Reinsch - Events Coordinator

Events@ChampionsWestlake.com


Allison Bishop - Champions 1826 Gym Manager

Ally@Champions1826.com